The Indian Pharmaceutical Association-Maharashtra State Branch's Bombay College of Pharmacy-Autonomous

Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098

Composition of Finance Committee

Sr. No	Composition as per UGC Autonomy Guidelines 2018	Name of the member	Designation
1.	Chairman	Dr. N.Sivaprasad	President- The Indian Pharmaceutical Association-Maharashtra State Branch, Member-Governing Body, Bombay College of Pharmacy Add: 103, Runwal Grand, Plot No: 62, Road No: 18, Gandhi Maidan, Chembur, Mumbai- 400 071 Mob: 9869419392, 7710039392 Email: president@bcp.edu.in, shiv2011@rediffmail.com
2.	Finance Officer of the affiliating University (VC nominee University of Mumbai)	Nominee awaited from University of Mumbai	Nominee awaited from University of Mumbai
3.	One person nominated by the Governing Body of the college for a period of two years	Mr. Satish Shah	Vice President, The Indian Pharmaceutical Association-Maharashtra State Branch (IPA-MSB) Add: Makvis Pharmaceutical Distributors, Shop no.10/11, Apeejay Commercial Complex, Plot no: 87, Sector-17, Vashi, Navi Mumbai 400705 Mobile: 9820144340 Email: satishshah3669@gmail.com
4.	One senior-most teacher at the college to be nominated in rotation by the principal for two years.	Prof. Krishnapriya Mohanraj	I/c Principal and Professor of Pharmaceutical Analysis, Bombay College of Pharmacy, Kalina, Santacruz (E), Mumbai-400098. Mobile: 9821985747 Email: krishnapriya.mohanraj@bcp.edu.in krishnapriyamohanraj@gmail.com

Term: Term of the Finance Committee shall be three years (2019-2022) **Meetings**: The Finance Committee shall meet at least twice a year